Our Community Grants application is now open! 

Deadline for submissions is Friday, June 28, 2019 at 4:00pm AKST/5:00pm PST/6:00pm MST. All applicants must first sign-up below to create an account, even if you have applied in previous years.

We look forward to reading your applications!

Grant Management System provided by WizeHive

Stay Informed

Join our email list for LGBTQ+ news and updates.
Newsletter Signup