Congratulations to the 2019 Pride Foundation Scholars!

Pride Foundation invests in LGBTQ+ and allied student leaders across in the Northwest—particularly those who face barriers due to race, economic circumstances, identity, ability, location, or lack of family support.

This year, Pride Foundation awarded scholarships to 130 students from Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington totaling $535,000—the largest total award in Pride Foundation history!

Interested in receiving a Pride Foundation scholarship?

2019 Scholars

View Previous Scholars

Filter by:
Selected Filters:
Name School Area of Study City, State
Esben Dedrickson-Tandy Montana State University Studio Art and Horticulture Bozeman, Montana
Ev Dove Montana Tech University Pre-Med Bozeman, Montana
Jay Jones Linn-Benton Community College Environmental Studies Bozeman, Montana
Seth Hershman Montana State University Biological Engineering Bozeman, Montana
Lara Grace Massey Olympic College Human Services Bremerton, Washington
Jay Sencion Seattle Central College Patient Care Navigation Burien, Washington
Maxwell Blue College of Western Idaho Museum and Curatorial Studies Caldwell, Idaho
Emily Forrette Western Washington University Technical Theatre Camas, Washington
Jett Smith Idaho State University Secondary Education Chubbuck, Idaho
Adan Longoria Jr Washington State University Spokane Campus Nursing Clarkston, Washington

Stay Informed

Join our email list for LGBTQ+ news and updates.
Newsletter Signup