Congratulations to the 2020 Pride Foundation Scholars!

Pride Foundation invests in LGBTQ+ and allied student leaders across in the Northwest—particularly those who face barriers due to race, economic circumstances, identity, ability, location, or lack of family support.

This year, Pride Foundation awarded scholarships to 127 students from Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington totaling nearly $550,000!

*Please note, the list below reflects 2019 Scholars. As soon as we receive release forms from our 2020 Scholars, we will publish the list on this page. Thanks for your patience!

Interested in receiving a Pride Foundation scholarship?

2019 Scholars

View Previous Scholars

Filter by:
Selected Filters:
Name School Area of Study City, State
Bre Kiefer University of Minnesota Morris Psychology Nenana, Alaska
Callum Marks Quest University Canada Sociology and Gender Studies Douglas, Alaska
Cecil Hines University of Alaska Fairbanks Math North Pole, Alaska
Jenny Miller University of New Mexico Photography Anchorage, Alaska
MoHagani Magnetek University of Alaska Anchorage Fine Arts Anchorage, Alaska
Morgan Wilhelm University of Alaska Anchorage Music Anchorage, Alaska
Rafael Bitanga Columbia University Business Management Kodiak, Alaska
Robert Gant University of Alaska Anchorage Economics Anchorage, Alaska
Taiyah Marshall Portland State University Business and Music Anchorage, Alaska

Stay Informed

Join our email list for LGBTQ+ news and updates.
Newsletter Signup